We’re taking it step by step

But already I can feel a part of the pain we will be going through in months to come.

In my head, this is for the boys, for the boys, for the boys, and those amazing and wonderful people who’ve been patiently waiting.

One day, I would like to be able to stand with everyone, watching the people we love most. It’s going to entail a lot of hardwork, a lot of resources, a lot of time. It’s going to cost so much financially, emotionally… But I know in my heart everything will  be worth it.

Leave a Reply

