Countless pieces…

Countless pieces of myself… I have been scattering them on different journals. I wish I could keep just one, and write everything there, but then for some reason, I don’t feel comfortable.

More private thoughts, I leave on my Livejournal. The lighter ones, are posted on candy-sky.com. And thoughts which I come in between, I post here, and everywhere else — my Minihompy or Naver. Long gone were the days when I kept everything in one place, and didn’t give a single care as to whom its accessible to.

It is getting burdensome. Why can’t I stick to just one, and not be bothered? Why does it bother me anyway?

= |

My own horcruxes.

Leave a Reply

