2012 05 02

I just got back from Seoul last Saturday, and already, I cannot wait to go back (in October)! The next time I will be going with two of my younger sisters, Katie and Jadie. I’m excited as hell, almost three weeks in the land of the morning calm! 

I can hear my lola going, “Try another country~” Haha ^^

Now in between, what should I do? I’m determined to veer away from local fandom culture, and focus on looking for work. I am not entirely sure when I’ll be leaving. My family’s moving places, and Mom and Dad are quite busy fixing stuff.  So until everything is settled, I can’t go. 

LA? NY? Those are my two options. I was so set on going to New York — I have never been there, and it’s always been on my list of places to go to. But right now I am not quite ready for a huuuuge change. A mix of change and familiarity would be just what I need, in short, Los Angeles. :))) I’m prolly going to miss SMTown though, but I could care less at this point. Haha. (Okay also because there are no more floor/pool tickets, so what’s the point of watching if I’ll only be able to see HoMin in dots, right; ) 

For now, fixing myself, fixing my life, my priorities. I can do thissss! 

I’m excited. I can’t wait to leave and travel and then come back and then travel again. Haha~ (And maybe after a bit of that, I will study again. It’s never too late to go back to school~) 

Leave a Reply

